facebook twitter linkedin wordpress wordpress wordpress  

Home / Companies in India > Itc Ltd

Itc Ltd

(5 out of 5 based on 1 Ratings)


ITC is one of India's foremost private sector companies with a market capitalization of US $ 35 billion and a turnover of US $ 7 billion. The company was founded on August 24, 1910. Its diversified business includes four segments: Fast Moving Consumer Goods (FMCG), Hotels, Paperboards, Paper & Packaging and Agro Business. While ITC is an outstanding market leader in its traditional businesses of Hotels, Paperboards, Packaging, Agro-Exports and Cigarettes, it is rapidly gaining market share even in its nascent businesses of Packaged Foods & Confectionery, Branded Apparel, Personal Care and Stationery. The Agro business segment includes agri commodities, such as soya, coffee and leaf tobacco. The company is currently headed by Yogesh Chander Deveshwar. It employs over 29,500 people at more than 65 locations across India and is listed on Forbes 2000. ITC Limited completed 100 years on 24 August 2010. 
        Shares of this highly valued company are listed on BSE and NSE. Distribution of dividends among its shareholders is a common trend being followed by ITC. The company has been making profits since many years and which has it to do so (distribution of dividends).

Below you will find details about ITC Ltd Company Profile, Share Price, News, Address, Management, Registrar and Contact Details.

Indutry Type


Year of Incorporation


Registered Address

Virginia House,
37, Jawaharlal Nehru Road,
Kolkata - 700071
West Bengal
Tel: 033-22889371 033-22886426
Fax: 033-22882358


Corporate Contact Details


Company Registrar


Company Management

Name : Designation
Yogesh Chander Deveshwar : Chairman / Chair Person
Pradeep Vasant Dhobale : Executive Director
Anil Baijal : Non Executive Director
Angara Venkata Girija Kumar : Non Executive Director
Sunil Behari Mathur : Non Executive Director
Hugo Geoffrey Powell : Non Executive Director
Anthony Ruys : Non Executive Director
Krishnamoorthy Vaidyanath : Non Executive Director
Name : Designation
Nakul Anand : Executive Director
Kurush Noshir Grant : Executive Director
Shilabhadra Banerjee : Non Executive Director
Serajul Haq Khan : Non Executive Director
Dinesh Kumar Mehrotra : Non Executive Director
Pillappakkam Bahukutumbi Ramanujam : Non Executive Director
Basudeb Sen : Non Executive Director
Balakrishnan Vijayaraghavan : Non Executive Director




Similar Companies

Post Your Reviews / Comments / Queries
Name :
Email :
Mobile :
(Your Email and Mobile will not be shared with anyone. It is just for replying to your comments / queries / questions. Your Queries will be answered by experts.)
Please Post your Reviews / Comments / Queries :
(Max 700 Characters allowed)

About us |  Contact us |  Privacy Policy |  Terms And Conditions |  Advertise with us
Copyright © : (All rights reserved)