facebook twitter linkedin wordpress wordpress wordpress  

Home  /  Personalities  /  Indian National Congress Leaders

Indian National Congress Leaders

(3 out of 5 based on 154 Ratings)

Given below is the List of Indian National Congress Leaders, Political Leaders of Congress.

•Full name- Antonia Edvige Albina Maino
•Born- 9th December, 1946 in Lusiana Italy
•Political Party- Indian National Congress
•Other political affiliations-United ...
•Full name- Rahul  Gandhi
•Born- 19th June, 1970 in New Delhi India
•Political Party- Indian National Congress
•Other political affiliations- Chairman of  ...
Full name- Manmohan Singh
Born- 26th December, 1932 in Gah British India now Pakistan
Political Party- Indian National Congress (1991- present)
Other political affiliations-United Fro ...
•Full name- Arackaparambil Kurien Antony
•Born- 28th December, 1940 in Chertala, Travancore British  India
•Political Party- Indian National Congress ( before 1978) and (1 ...
•Full name- Palaniappan Chidambaram
•Born- 16thSeptember, 1945 in Kandanur, Tamilnadu
•Political Party- Indian National Congress ( 1996)(2004- present)
•Spouse- Na ...
•Full name-  Prithviraj Chavan
•Born- 1st March, 1951 in Indore Madhya Pradesh
•Political Party- Indian National Congress
•Spouse-  Satvasheela
& ...
Post Your Reviews / Comments / Queries
Name :
Email :
Mobile :
(Your Email and Mobile will not be shared with anyone. It is just for replying to your comments / queries / questions. Your Queries will be answered by experts.)
Please Post your Reviews / Comments / Queries :
(Max 700 Characters allowed)

About us |  Contact us |  Privacy Policy |  Terms And Conditions |  Advertise with us
Copyright © : (All rights reserved)