facebook twitter linkedin wordpress wordpress wordpress  

Home / Companies in India > Bharti Airtel Limited

Bharti Airtel Limited

(Become first to Rate this Company!)
Bharti Airtel Limited

Bharti Airtel Limited is a leading integrated telecommunications company with operations in 20 countries across Asia and Africa. Headquartered in New Delhi, India, the company ranks amongst the top 5 mobile service providers globally in terms of subscribers. In India, the company's product offerings include 2G, 3G and 4G services, fixed line, high speed broadband through DSL, IPTV, DTH, enterprise services including national & international long distance services to carriers. Airtel is the largest cellular service provider in India and the third largest in the world. Bharti Airtel has about 243.336 million subscribers worldwide. The company is listed on BSE and NSE. 

Below you will find details about Bharti Airtel Limited Company Profile, Share Price, News, Address, Management, Registrar and Contact Details.

Indutry Type


Year of Incorporation


Registered Address

Bharti Cresent,
1, Nelson Mandela Road,
Vasant Kunj,
New Delhi - 110070
Tel: 011-46666100 011-46666500
Fax: 011-46666137 011-41666149


Corporate Contact Details

Qutab Ambience H-5/12 Mehrauli Road
New Delhi - 110030
Delhi - India
Phone : 41666000
Fax : 41666011/ 12


Company Registrar

Karvy Computershare Private Ltd "Karvy House"
46, Avenue 4,
Street No. 1,
Banjara Hills
Tel: 040-23312454, 23320251/751/752
Fax: 040-23311968


Company Management

Name : Designation
Sunil Bharti Mittal : Chairman and Managing director
Ajay Lal : Non Executive Director
Chua Sock Koong : Non Executive Director
Lord Evan Mervyn Davies : Non Executive Director
N Kumar : Non Executive Director
Pulak Prasad : Non Executive Director
Rakesh Bharti Mittal : Non Executive Director
Tan Yong Choo : Non Executive Director
Name : Designation
Manoj Kohli : Joint Managing Director & CEO
Akhil Gupta : Non Executive Director
Craig Ehrlich : Non Executive Director
Hui Weng Cheong : Non Executive Director
Nikesh Arora : Non Executive Director
Rajan Bharti Mittal : Non Executive Director
Salim Ahmed Salim : Non Executive Director
Tsun-yan Hsieh : Non Executive Director




Similar Companies

Post Your Reviews / Comments / Queries
Name :
Email :
Mobile :
(Your Email and Mobile will not be shared with anyone. It is just for replying to your comments / queries / questions. Your Queries will be answered by experts.)
Please Post your Reviews / Comments / Queries :
(Max 700 Characters allowed)

About us |  Contact us |  Privacy Policy |  Terms And Conditions |  Advertise with us
Copyright © : (All rights reserved)